>
  Holiday Closings 
Holiday Clossings Header
Whiting Public Library Closed Holidays For 2016

Holiday Clossings Footer
Blue Bar

Friday, January 1, 2016
New Year's Day
Monday, February 15, 2016
President's Day
Friday, March 25, 2016
Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2016
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2016
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016
Day After Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26, 2016
Christmas Day
The Library will close at 5 p.m.
on
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
and
Thursday, December 31, 2015